• Contact Us
  • Member Login
  • Join Now!

Debra Bates, RN Director Health Ministries

Jenny was engaging but most of all available. She touched many with personal conversation. She was willing to help with logistics of event, including set up the night before. A real, true, down earth angel with a gift for speaking and sharing her love of the Lord!!!

Submitted by Christ United Methodist Church on Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019

Do You Know Jenny Randle?

Write a Review Now

Jenny Randle Most Recent Recommendations


Jaynie Dominguez Volunteer Team Leader for City of Refuge

Jenny is such an inspiration! Her confidence in creating is contagious, and brings the best out in a group. We loved having her “virtually” with us over Memorial Day weekend 2018. Thank you for making us all feel special and keeping the glory on God!

Submitted by City Of Refuge Atlanta on Friday, Jun 01, 2018

Kimberlee Jost

Jenny is sincere, personable, and has the strength of encouragement. She connected well with our guests and made each one feel included in the discussion.

Submitted by Camp Create on Monday, May 07, 2018

Christine DenOuden

Jenny is a wonderful speaker and a wonderful woman. Working with Jenny was a collaborative experience, we appreciated her input both before and after the retreat. She engaged and resonated with the women at our event who were of varying age and background. We have done this retreat for 5 years in a row and this year was the BEST! We owe a lot of that success to Jenny (...and Jesus of course!).

Submitted by Bethany Christian Reformed Church - Women's Retreat on Monday, Apr 23, 2018

Justine Koopmans- Co Organizer

5's across the board. Jenny was amazing to work with. She assisted us in creating the vision we wanted for the day and nailed the topic. Her message was full of biblical truths and applied to our daily lives. She was able to actively engage women from 20 years of age to 90. Her message spoke truth, she was passionate and personal, and was so dynamic and engaging in her speaking. We couldn't recommend her enough as a speaker. She went over and above her job description and opened up her heart to the ladies. High FIVES to Jenny- you were truly an inspiration to us women.

Submitted by Refresh And Renew Women's Retreat on Sunday, Apr 22, 2018

Heather Kerrigan

Jenny Randle did a wonderful and very memorable speech at our Ladies Retreat. We were so blessed by her presence at this event. We were especially touched by the fact that Jenny, and her friend Jessie (who came to sing), actually sat with us, talked, prayed and offered to help/serve in any way, before and after her speech. We were very pleased with the speech she gave on Mary and Martha, and her prayers and mannerisms were fun and engaging. Jenny has a unique style and we truly enjoyed having her at our event. She was also very kind and was able to speak to the wide age range of women there (from 16 to 65). I personally would not change a thing. Jessie was very sweet, too, and has a beautiful voice. Thank you Jenny and Jessie!

Submitted by Berean Bible Church on Sunday, Mar 18, 2018

Anne B Say, Founder & Speaker

Jenny Randle was our opening speaker for the 2017 event. She "broke the ice" on so many levels. She launched the vision for this year's theme, with scripture, humor, and unique ways to engage the audience. Her opening talk brought the sense of community we were hoping for. We will keep her on our preferred speaker list, and we highly recommend her for both key note and breakout sessions.

Submitted by Come Alive Conference on Sunday, Oct 15, 2017

Savannah Jones

Jenny is a fantastic speaker and teacher. She really knows how to keep you entertained and pulled in. She also teaches on a great level to help all.

Submitted by Conference Participant At The Come Alive Conference on Thursday, Oct 12, 2017

Brenda Johnson, Decorator

Jenny has such an engaging and fun personality. I enjoyed listening to her and learning new things from her!

Submitted by Conference Participant At The Come Alive Conference on Thursday, Oct 12, 2017

Shawn Greene, Executive Director

Jenny Randle and her husband attended our 2016 festival and provided and inspiring workshop for our other attendees entitled "Created to Create". This very interactive workshop was well received. We would love to have her back this year. Jenny is a delight and shows her true professionalism in her work.

Submitted by Great Lakes Christian Film Festival on Monday, May 29, 2017

Stephanie Clauson, Children's Director

I learned so much and really enjoyed Jenny's break out session. She provided such useful information and valuable resources.

Submitted by Emergence Church on Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016

Christopher M. Arunkumar, President

Jenny Randle is superb. She has a unique way of imparting knowledge. Jenny's one of a kind!

Submitted by Conference Attender At Collyde on Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016

Todd Slabaugh, Principal

It was so much fun to have Jenny share about creativity to our high school students. She is highly engaging and encouraging. We can't wait to have her back!

Submitted by New Life Christian School on Friday, Oct 07, 2016

Joyce Tompkins

I walked away from this session feeling like I can be creative! After Jenny's session, I really felt that all creative gifts are just that - "gifts" to be shared and enjoyed and nurtured!

Submitted by Conference Attender At Collyde on Saturday, Sep 24, 2016

Megan Blazovic

Jenny is amazing! From the slide show graphics (and fonts!) to her funny relatable stories, she was an inspiration and has helped me tap into my creativity. With my Etsy business, I'm always looking for inspiration so that I can use the gift I've been given to serve others. She helped me break down my creative process but also to remember to have fun with it!

Submitted by Conference Attender At Collyde on Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016

Travis Conover

I really enjoyed Jenny's presentation. I was refreshing to hear industry tips and encouragement from someone with a Christian world view. She even brought me out from the audience allowed me to share my heart and prayed over me with the group that she was teaching. It was a really great experience overall and unlike a lot of presenters she was on point and well organized. Great Stuff!

Submitted by Travis Conover Actor on Sunday, Aug 28, 2016