Christian Women Speakers
  • Contact Us
  • Member Login
  • Join Now!

Posted by: Carole Brewer on 02/10/2021

Concert of Prayer

Praying together is so needed in these challenging days.   Carole will be blessed to lead your women in a 45-minute Concert of Prayer for your upcoming ZOOM Meeting.   A time where Carole leads songs of worship from the keyboard can also be included.  

Carole is a Prayer Leader for Christian Women in Media Association.  

Join Carole on Facebook Live every Friday!  10 AM Pacific  - Noon Central - 1 PM Eastern

Please post your prayer requests ahead of time or during Facebook Live on either of these two pages:

 

Facebook/BibleChickswithCarole

 

Facebook/ChristianWomeninMedia


Find Christian Speakers

Topic Search

Article Search